Share on FacebookGoogle+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someoneshare on Tumblr

Wir haben für Dich einzigartige Orte auf der Welt rausgesucht, an denen Du wunderbar die Seele baumeln lassen kannst und völlig neue Urlaubserfahrungen sammeln wirst. Tauche ein in Natur und verschiedene Kulturen, während Du Dich in einen dieser Orte verliebst…

Abu Dhabi, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Abu Dhabi gehört zu den modernsten Städten des Fernen Ostens. Berühmt für seine einzigartige Architektur, vielfältige Kunstszene und der beeindruckenden Anzahl an Sportwagen, verströmt diese arabische Metropole progressiven Luxus und ist eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Städte der Welt. Um noch mehr Kunst-Liebhaber anzuziehen, wurde 2015 der Louvre Abu Dhabi gebaut. Daneben gibt es ein Guggenheim Museum und das Zayed National Museum – langweilig wird es also garantiert nicht. Mach Dich allerdings auf hohe Rechnungen gefasst, denn Abu Dhabi ist eine teure Stadt – dafür beschenkt sich Dich mit unvergesslichen Erinnerungen.

QASR AL SARAB DESERT RESORT BY ANANTARA

Hotel: Qasr al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara
Dieses traumhaft schöne Hotel liegt in Rub‘ al Khali in der Wüste Abu Dhabis. Es ist der perfekte Ort, wenn Du Abenteuer und Aufregung suchst, denn hier kannst Du auf Kamelen reiten, die Sonne und die wunderschöne Landschaft genießen oder im Pool abtauchen. Genau der richtige Ort, um sich von arabischem Dekor inspirieren zu lassen und den Alltag zu vergessen.

Webseite: http://qasralsarab.anantara.com/

Yunnan, China

Es ist fast unmöglich, ein schlechtes Foto von Yunnan zu machen. Diese Gegend in China ist durchzogen von wunderschöner Landschaft wie schneebedeckten Bergen, glitzernden Seen und saftig grünen Reisterrassen. Sobald Du Dich an die Höhenluft gewöhnt hast, kannst Du die verschiedenen kulturellen Angebote wie traditionelle Tanzvorführungen der Region erkunden. Falls Dir der Sinn nach Abenteuer steht, wäre vielleicht eine Elefanten Safari in Xishuangbanna oder eine Mahlzeit bestehend aus Insekten das richtige für Dich.

Banyan Tree Lijiang Resort

Hotel: Banyan Tree Lijiang Resort
Das Banyan Tree Lijiang Resort ist der perfekte Ort für Dich, wenn Du auf der Suche nach einer mystischen Erfahrung bist. Die Architektur des Resorts wurde von der chinesischen und der Naxi Kultur geprägt. Der Stil des alten Chinas und der tibetanischen Zivilisation wurden bewahrt, damit das Resort sich in die Umgebung einfügt – das macht den einzigartigen Charme dieses Ortes aus. Sobald Du morgens erwachst, fällt Dein Blick als erstes auf den magischen Jade Drachen Berg, der die Schönheit der Landschaft komplett macht.

Webseite: http://www.banyantree.com/en/cn-china-lijiang

Nizwa, Oman

Nizwa ist die größte Stadt in Oman und liegt 140 Kilometer von Maskat entfernt. Zudem gehört sie zu den älteren Städten von Oman und ist seit jeher ein Ort für Handel, Religion und Bildung. Die Festung von Nizwa und der Ziegenmarkt gehören zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Zudem gibt es einen wunderschönen Markt – die beste Adresse, um authentische arabische Souvenirs zu besorgen. Um Gemüse, Essen, Kleidung und arabische Deko-Gegenstände zu kaufen, empfehlen wir den traditionellen Marktplatz unter freiem Himmel, genannt Souq.

Alila Jabal Akhdar Resort in Nizwa Oman

Hotel: Alila Jabal Akhdar Resort in Nizwa, Oman
Jabal Akhdar bedeutet „der grüne Berg” und von dort aus hast Du einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Al Hajar Berge von Oman. Das Resort liegt in 2000 Meter Höhe auf einem Plateau, eingerahmt von Bergen und Schluchten. Der Stil des Resorts basiert auf natürlichen Materialien wie Holz und Stein. Ein wahrhaft warmer, luxuriöser und einladender Ort in Mitten der Natur – Urlaub pur!

Webseite: http://www.alilahotels.com/jabalakhdar

Tswalu Kalahari, Südafrika

Tswalu Kalahari ist mit 110.000 Hektar Gras- und Bergland Südafrikas größtes privates Reservoir. Tswalu bedeutet in der Tswana-Sprache so viel wie „Neubeginn“ und das Reservoir verkörpert diese Idee, da viel Wert auf Naturschutz gelegt wird.

Tswalu Kalahari, The Molori resort

Hotel:  Tswalu Kalahari, The Molori resort
Hier kommst Du der Schönheit der Natur am nächsten. Der Schlafbereich Malori (das „Träumer“ auf Tswana bedeutet) bietet Gästen einen sicheren Schlafplatz unterm Strohdach oder sogar unter dem Sternenhimmel mitten in der Wildnis. Morgens wirst Du vom Sonnenaufgang und dem Lied der Vögel geweckt. Besser geht es nicht!

Webseite: http://www.tswalu.com/accommodation/the-malori

Marrakesch, Marocco

Marrakesch ist eine wundersame Stadt in der Mitte Marokkos. Hier wimmelt es nur so von reicher Geschichte und lebhaftem Trubel. Marrakesch bietet so manche Perlen, die es zu besichtigen gilt – genau die richtige Umgebung für Weltenbummler. Entdecke verwunschene Gassen und Straßen fernab der großen Menschenmengen. Auch zum Einkaufen gibt es hier zahlreiche Möglichkeiten in wunderschöner arabischer Kulisse.

Riad De Tarabel, Marrakech

Hotel: Riad De Tarabel, Marrakesch
Riads (marokkanische Häuser mit Innenhof) gibt es in Marokko häufig, aber einer der bekanntesten ist der Riad de Tarabel. Im Kolonialstil erbaut kombiniert der Riad de Tarabel Eleganz und Harmonie. In fünf Minuten Entfernung von der Medina, kannst Du schnell die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Marrakesch erreichen. Maurische Architektur trifft hier auf den französischen Empire Stil. Ein perfekter Mix um dem Stress des modernen Lebens zu entfliehen!

Webseite: http://www.riad-de-tarabel.com/

This post is also available in: Englisch Holländisch Spanisch Französisch Schwedisch

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Error: Please check your entries!

Share on FacebookGoogle+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someoneshare on Tumblr

We’ve selected the most beautiful getaways all over the world that are perfect for when you just need a break and that offer a complete different holiday experience.  Immerse yourself in nature and different cultures when you opt for one of the following destinations.

 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi is one of the most modern cities in the Far East. Famous for its remarkable architecture, historical art and an impressive amount of sports cars, this Arabic city radiates progressive luxury and is one of the fastest growing cities of the world. To attract more art enthusiasts, Abu Dhabi built the Louvre Abu Dhabi in 2015, the Guggenheim museum and the Zayed National Museum, which means that there are many sights to see. Be prepared for a hefty price tag, it’s quite an expensive city but you’ll have an unforgettable experience.

QASR AL SARAB DESERT RESORT BY ANANTARA

Hotel: Qasr al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara
This beautiful destination is located in The Rub’ al Khali, also known as the Empty Quarter in Abu Dhabi’s desert. The perfect resort if you’re after some adventure and excitement. Ride on a camel, enjoy the sun and the magnificent landscape or take a dive in the freeform swimming pool while. It’s the perfect place to be inspired by Arabian décor and to get away from your daily life.

Website: http://qasralsarab.anantara.com/

Yunnan, China 

It is nearly impossible to find a bad picture of Yunnan. This area in China is full of breathtaking landscapes from snowy mountains and sparkling lakes to coloured rice terraces. Once you are accustomed to the altitude of the mountains, you can enjoy the many cultural offerings of Yunnan like musicals and dance performances in the region. Prefer more of an adventure? Try an elephant safari in Xishuangbanna or be bold and have a meal based on insects.

Banyan Tree Lijiang Resort

Hotel: Banyan Tree Lijiang Resort
The Banyan Tree Lijiang Resort is the perfect place to go to if you’re after a mystical experience. In terms of architectural design, the getaway was influenced by both the Chinese and the Naxi culture. To allow it to blend in with the surroundings, the styles of Han China and Tibet civilizations were preserved, which makes the style of the resort a unique. When you wake up, first thing you see is the magical Jade Dragon Mountain, which complements the beauty of the oriental retreat perfectly.

Website: http://www.banyantree.com/en/cn-china-lijiang

Nizwa, Oman

Nizwa is the biggest city in Oman, located 140 kilometers away from Muscat. Nizwa is also one of the oldest cities of Oman and was historically the epicenter for trade, religion, education and. The most famous sights of Oman are the fortress of Nizwa and the authentic goat market. In the area you’ll also find a lovely market the place to be if you desire to purchase authentic Arabic pots and souvenirs. Lastly we recommend the souq of the city. This is a traditional open-air marketplace in the center of the city where you can buy all kind of vegetables, food, clothes and Arabic decoration.

Alila Jabal Akhdar Resort in Nizwa Oman

Hotel: Alila Jabal Akhdar Resort in Nizwa, Oman
Jabal Akhdar translates into “The Green Mountain” in Arabic and offers stunning views of the Al Hajar mountain range in Oman. The resort is located at 2000 meters high on a plateau in the Jabal Akhdar valley. This location offers a view of impressive canyons surrounded by a sea of mountains. The resort features a very distinct style based on natural materials like stone and wood. A truly warm,  luxurious and inviting place in the middle of nature,  that will give you an incredible holiday experience.

Website: http://www.alilahotels.com/jabalakhdar

Tswalu Kalahari , South Africa

Tswalu Kalahari is South Africa’s largest private game reserve, now protecting over 110,000 hectares of grass and mountains. In the Tswana language, Tswalu means “new beginning” and the game reserve embodies that idea with its conservation and restoration efforts.

Tswalu Kalahari, The Molori resort

Hotel:  Tswalu Kalahari, The Molori resort
This is nature at its best.  The sleep-out deck, Malori (meaning ‘dreamer’ in Tswana) offers guests the experience of sleeping safely in the wilderness in the open air. You can choose to snooze under the straw roofing or move the bed to the deck where you can literally enjoy sleeping under the stars. In the morning you’ll wake up by sunrise with the sound of birdsongs. Does it get any better?

Website: http://www.tswalu.com/accommodation/the-malori

Marrakech, Marocco

Marrakech is a whimsical city in the midland of Morocco. When you’re visiting Marrakech, you’ll be immersed in an intriguing mix of daily Moroccan life and its rich history. It’s a lovely atmosphere for tourists and the city contains an abundance of hidden pearls. In Marrakech you’ll find the most beautiful spots secluded in the alleys and streets, so make sure to wander off the main roads to find them. Behind the conventional exteriors, you’ll find Marrakech’s most wonderful hideaways and stores where you can indulge yourself in Arabic atmosphere.

Riad De Tarabel, Marrakech

Hotel: Riad De Tarabel, Marrakech
Riads are common in Morocco, but one of the best known riads in Marrakech is Riad de Tarabel. This Riad has an old colonial style that combines harmony and elegance. It is located five minutes away from the medina, so you can enjoy all the best that Marrakech has to offer. In the riad you’ll find open lounges and comfortable nooks with subtle traces of Moorish architecture mixed with Second French Empire Style. It’s the perfect accommodation to really get away from the turmoil of modern life!

Website: http://www.riad-de-tarabel.com/

This post is also available in: Dutch Spanish French German Swedish

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Error: Please check your entries!